Home | Research | Members | Publications

 

People in EIG

 


Current Members: 

Dr. Kincho H. Law
Professor, Structural Engineering and Computer-Aided Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: law@stanford.edu

Dr. Jie Wang
Adjunct Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: jiewang@stanford.edu

Dr. Gloria Lau
Adjunct Professor
E-mail: glau@stanford.edu

Dr. Paolo Parigi
Adjunct Professor
Uber Safety Research
E-mail: pparigi@stanford.edu

Max Ferguson
Ph.D. Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: maxferg@stanford.edu

Leticia Rosa dos Santos Cordeiro
Ph.D. Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: lrsc@stanford.edu

Seongwoon Jeong
Ph.D. Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: swjeong3@stanford.edu


Alumni:

Dr. Jinkyoo Park
Assistant Professor, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Dr. Meiling (Zan) Chu
Microsoft, Inc.

Dr. Chin-Ping (Jack) Cheng
Associate Professor, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology 

Dr. Jiayi Pan
Assistant Professor

Dr. Yang Wang
Associate Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA
E-mail: yang.wang@ce.gatech.edu

Haoyi Wang

Mr. Peng Gao
Microsoft, China

Dr. Xiaoshan Pan
CDM Tech., San Luis Obispo, CA
E-mail: xpan@stanfordalumni.org

Dr. Mai Anh Thi L\EA
Senior Engineer, Department of Property management
Statsbygg, Oslo, Norway
E-mail: malt@statsbygg.no

Dr. Jun Peng
Badu, Inc.

Dr. Jian Cao
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Technology
Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: cao-jian@cs.sjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Jinxing Cheng
Suning R&D Center, USA.

Dr. Bill Labiosa

Dr. Hyun Woo Park
Dong-A University, Korea

Dr. Jerome P. Lynch
Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan
E-mail: jplynch@stanfordalumni.org

Charles Heenan, J.D.

Arvind Sundararajan
Xilinx, Inc.

Dr. David W. Liu
PlusAI, Inc.

Dr. Shawn L. Kerrigan
Locus Energy/Genscape

Dr. Lewis McGibbney

Dr. Kay Smarsly
Professor, Bauhaus University, Weimar, Germany

Dr. Julia Ekstrom
Climate Change Adaptation Program, University of California, Davis

Dr. Chuck Han
Aditazz, Inc.

 

Collaborators:

Dr. Gio Wiederhold
Professor (Emeritus), Computer Science
(by courtesy) Medicine and Electrical Engineering
E-mail: gio@cs.stanford.edu

Dr. Jean-Claude Latombe
Professor (Emeritus), Computer Science
E-mail:
latombe@cs.stanford.edu

 

 




Questions/Suggestions?
Engineering Informatics Group, Y2E2 Building
Stanford University, Stanford, CA 94305