Home | Projects | Members | Publications | Opportunities

 

People in EIG

 


Current Members: 

Dr. Kincho H. Law
Professor, Structural Engineering and Computer-Aided Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: law@stanford.edu

Dr. Chuck Han
Consulting Associate Professor
Cadalytic, Inc.
E-mail: chuck.han@stanford.edu

Dr. Jie Wang
Consulting Associate Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: jiewang@stanford.edu

Dr. Gloria Lau
Consulting Assistant Professor
Thomson Findlaw
E-mail: glau@stanford.edu

Dr. Kay Smarsly
Postdoctoral Researcher, DFG Research Fellow
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: smarsly@stanford.edu

Chin Pang (Jack) Cheng
Ph.D. Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: cpcheng@stanford.edu

Amanda Askin
Ph.D. Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: askin@stanford.edu

Dr. Julia Ekstrom
Post-Doc Researcher, Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: jekstrom@stanford.edu

Dr. Lewis John McGibbney
Postdoctoral Researcher,
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
E-mail: lewis2 [at] stanford [dot] edu


Alumni:

Dr. Jiayi Pan
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
E-mail: pjy@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Dr. Yang Wang
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA
E-mail: yang.wang@ce.gatech.edu

Haoyi Wang
BMC, Inc.

Mr. Peng Gao
PhD Candidate, College of Traffic and Transportation Engineering
Tongji University, Shanghai, China

Dr. Xiaoshan Pan
CDM Tech., San Luis Obispo, CA
E-mail: xpan@stanfordalumni.org

Dr. Mai Anh Thi L\EA
Senior Engineer, Department of Property management
Statsbygg, Oslo, Norway
E-mail: malt@statsbygg.no

Dr. Jun Peng
Google, Inc.

Dr. Jian Cao
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Technology
Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: cao-jian@cs.sjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Jinxing Cheng
Yahoo, Inc.

Dr. Bill Labiosa
United States Geological Survey

Dr. Hyun Woo Park
Dong-A University, Korea

Dr. Jerome P. Lynch
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan
E-mail: jplynch@stanfordalumni.org

Charles Heenan
Kirkland & Ellis, LLP. New York, NY

Arvind Sundararajan
Xilinx, Inc.

Dr. David W. Liu
Danoo, Inc., San Francisco, CA

Dr. Shawn L. Kerrigan
Bridgewater Associates, Inc., Westport, CT

 

Collaborators:

Dr. Gio Wiederhold
Professor (Emeritus), Computer Science
(by courtesy) Medicine and Electrical Engineering
E-mail: gio@cs.stanford.edu

Dr. Jean-Claude Latombe
Professor, Computer Science
E-mail:
latombe@cs.stanford.edu

 




Questions/Suggestions?
Engineering Informatics Group, Y2E2 Building
Stanford University, Stanford, CA 94305